3 Majesty and X.I.P. “SPLASH SUMMER” (Review)

3 Majesty (Daisuke Namikawa, Daisuke Kishio, Tetsuya Kakihara) and X.I.P. (Takuya Eguchi, Kousuke Toriumi, Satoshi Hino) are back with a new single. Both units join forces to dazzle their fans with […]

Read Article →

3 Majesty “Royal Trinity” – Cover art and tracklist revealed

3 MAJESTY, seiyuu unit originated from Android/iOS game “Tokimeki Restaurant” and consisting of Kakihara Tetsuya, Daisuke Namikawa and Daisuke Kishio have announced their first single release and now, with one month […]

Read Article →