Porno Graffitti “Oretachi no Celebration” (Review)

It’s Porno Graffitti‘s first single in 2014 and the fans couldn’t be more excited about. Titled “Oretachi no Celebration“, this is the band’s 40th single by the rock band consisting of […]

Read Article →

Porno Graffitti to release new live DVD this Summer

Japanese rockers Porno Graffitti are back with a new release, this time the Hiroshima duo is going to release a new live DVD after the conclusion of their tour. 13th […]

Read Article →

Porno Graffitti to celebrate their anniversary releasing two singles

Porno Graffitti (ポルノグラフィティ ),  a rock band originated from Hiroshima with band members Akihito Okano (vocals, guitar) and Haruichi Shindo (guitars) will celebrate the band’s’ 15th Anniversary with two singles to be […]

Read Article →