Pythagoras Production’s shuffle units return with new music

One Dream Marginal #4 franchise

Marginal #4‘s shuffle units are back with new music this summer. Welcome back Wonder Corona!, NEBULAS and My Milky Way!

Rejet announced the comeback of Marginal #4 franchise’s shuffle units, WONDER CORONA, NEBULAS and My Milky Way.

  • WONDER CORONA (now stylized as W/C) consist on Toshiki Masuda, Shouta Aoi, Genki Okawa.
  • NEBULAS consist on Toshiyuki Toyonaga, Naozumi Takahashi, Chiharu Sawashiro.
  • MY▼MILKY▼WAY consist on Yuto Suzuki, KENN, Toshiyuki Someya.

The 3 shuffle units return with new music these summer part of the Pythagoras Production ONE DREAM 2020 series. A note that all CDs will be released digitally, there will be no physical releases in this specific series.

The dates, titles and shuffle units for each release are the following:

  • 05/06/2020 – Wake Upじゃまいか!? (Wake Up Jamai ka! ?) – WONDER CORONA 3rd single
  • 19/06/2020 – サジタリウス (Sagittarius) – NEBULAS 3rd single
  • 03/07/2020 – グッバイルールブック (Goodbye Rule Book) – MY▼MILKY▼WAY 3rd single
  • 17/07/2020 – Still Green – WONDER CORONA 4th single
  • 07/08/2020 – リトルジャーニー (Little Journey) – NEBULAS 4th single
  • 21/08/2020 – 最愛公約 (Saiai Koyaku) – MY▼MILKY▼WAY 4th single

More details on each release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

A promotional video is out.

For more details on Marginal #4‘s shuffle units return, please refer to the official Marginal #4 One Dream website (link below).

SOURCE: Marginal #4 One Dream official website

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.