8P unveil details on “Unit Song Drama CD Vol.2”


8P unveiled details on their 2nd Unit Song Drama CD.

8P consists of Tasuku Hatanaka, Sho Nogami, Taku Yashiro, Junya Enoki, Arthur Lounsbery, Atsushi Kousaka, Takeaki Masuyama and Shoya Chiba, MCs of 8P Channel, variety show distributed on Rakuten TV.

8P Unit Song Drama CD Vol.2 is scheduled to be released on 24/06/2020, available on regular edition.

Tasuku Hatanaka and Atsushi Kousaka are paired up for this release.

The cover art is the following:

8P Unit Song Drama CD Vol.2

This release includes an audio drama track + theme song,トワイライト、フィロソフィ (Twilight, Philosophy) + cast talk.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

8P Unit Song Drama CD Vol.2 is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: 8P official twitter account

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.