GYROAXIA to host special broadcast this month


GYROAXIA are going to meet their fans through a special broadcast.

GYROAXIA, pop-punk outfit consisting of Jin Ogasawara, Shinichi Hashimoto, Takumi Mono, Hiroto Akiya and Kousuke Miyauchi, are going to meet their fans through a special broadcast.
Argonavis from BanG Dream! AAside KING OF THE WORLD is going to live broadcasted on Youtube and Periscope on 24/05/2020 at 21h JST.

According to the official announcement on Twitter, the broadcast will count with a lot of new information.

For more details on this special live stream, please refer to the official website (link below).

On another note: Argonavis and GYROAXIA – alongside Fujin RIZING!‘s Yoshiki Nakajima (vocals and saxophone), Makoto Kaneko (guitar) and Kodai Sakai (trombone) – are going to participate in the DAY 3 of their sound only live, ARGONAVIS 3rd LIVE CROSSING “Sound Only Live”.

Source: ARGONAVIS Official twitter account

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.