Ensemble Stars!! to kick off new Idol Song series


Ensemble Stars!‘s units are back for a new Idol Song series, Trickstar will open this new series.

Great news coming from Happy Elements! Ensemble Stars!‘s units are going to participate on a new Idol Song series closely tied to the recently revamped game, Ensemble Stars!! ES.

The new Idol Song series releases kick off in May with Trickstar – Tomoaki Maeno, Tetsuya Kakihara, Showtaro Morikubo, Yuki Kaji – doing the honors.

あんさんぶるスターズ!! ESアイドルソング season1 Trickstar (Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season1 Trickstar) is going to be released on 27/05/2020.

The tracklist is the following:

2 - BRAND NEW STARS!! ( Trickstar Ver. )
3 - BIGBANG REFLECTION!! (Instrumental)

More details on this and any upcoming releases in this Idol Song series are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season 1 Trickstar is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Animate Times

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.