Sir Vanity announce debut

Sir Vanity

April Fools is over and what was one of the most believable lies in the day ended up being a real project. Welcome Sir Vanity.

Sir Vanity consisting of Yoshiki Nakajima (vocals and guitar), Yuichiro Umehara (vocals and guitar), Arte Refact’s Satoru Kuwabara (on bass) and taisei (as drummer).

The band was styled by Yuuki Honda (best known as Soma Saito’s longtime stylist, and occasional stylist for other 81 Produce talents).

According to the official twitter account, more details on this project are going to be unveiled soon.

SOURCE: Sir Vanity Official twitter account / Sir Vanity official website

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.