M4!!!! release highlight medley for “Advance”


M4!!!! released the highlight medley for their 2nd mini-album, Advance.

M4!!!! is a seiyuu unit consisting on Daiki Hamano, Kouhei Amasaki, Takuma Nagatsuka and Taichi Ichikawa.

Advance is scheduled to be released on 22/04/2020, available in regular and animate editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

M4!!!! Advance
M4!!!! Advance

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Mirror World
3 - My Sweet Shine
4 - 4xU
5 - Dear my friend

The highlight medley is out.

Advance is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: M4!!!! official twitter account

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.