BanG Dream! franchise unveil details on εpsilonΦ

The BanG Dream! franchise unveiled details on εpsilonΦ. A preview of their debut song is out.

εpsilonΦ (read; epsilon phi) consist on Yuki Sakakihara (on vocals), Gakuto Kajiwara (vocals and guitar), Taichi Ichikawa (bass), Kei Minegichi (synths) and Shinnosuke Tachibana (drums).

A key visual is out.

The group’s debut song, 光の悪魔 (Hikari no Akuma) is out in a short music.


Source: Argonavis official twitter accountArgonavis AAside official website

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.