BanG Dream! franchise introduce 2 new bands: Fujin RIZING! and εpsilonΦ

The BanG Dream! franchise welcomes two new bands.

Joining Argonavis, GYROAXIA and Fantôme Iris are two new rock bands:  風神RIZING! (Fujin RIZING!) and εpsilonΦ.


Fujin RIZING! consists on Yoshiki Nakajima (on vocals and saxophone), Atsushi Abe (Bass), Makoto Kaneko (guitar), Kodai Sakai (trombone) and Yoshino Hiroyuki (drums).

The short music video for their self-titled debut single is out.

The other band announced was εpsilonΦ (read; epsilon phi). There is no key visual released, only a short preview of what can be the debut track for the band.

εpsilonΦ consist on Yuki Sakakihara (on vocals), Gakuto Kajiwara, Taichi Ichikawa, Kei Minegichi and Shinnosuke Tachibana.

More details on this band are going to be unveiled on 15/02/2020 on a special broadcast.

Source: Argonavis official twitter accountArgonavis AAside official website

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.