Tsukipro release highlight medley for Ayumu Tachibana’s “aquamarine×citrine”

Tsukipro released the highlight medley for Ayumu Tachibana‘s aquamarine×citrine.

Tachibana Ayumu-aquamarine×citrine- (立花 歩-aquamarine×citrine-) is scheduled to be released on 31/01/2020.

Ayumu Tachibana (CV: Taito Ban) and Naosuke Oyama (CV: Tsubasa Sasa) are featured in this release.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - ドラマ「牡羊座のあなたは!」 
2 - ドラマ「ラッキーデーに買い物を」 
3 - 月下美人 
4 - バイバイBoring Days!! (duet)
5 - 月下美人-off vocal- 
6 - バイバイBoring Days!! -off vocal-

The highlight medley is out.

Tachibana Ayumu-aquamarine×citrine- is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

VAZZROCK bi-color Series 2nd Season / Ayumu Tachibana (Taito Ban) & Naosuke Oyama (Tsubasa Sasa)
Ayumu Tachibana (Taito Ban) & Naosuke Oyama (Tsubasa Sasa)

Source: VAZZROCK official website / Official twitter account

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.