3 Majesty to release 3rd album in 2020

3 Majesty are back in 2020 with a new album.

3 Majesty‘s 3rd album is titled Music Trip and is scheduled to be released on 25/03/2020, available in regular edition and limited editions.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 君と僕の合言葉
2 - we go together (Kaito Tsuji center ver.)
3 - Jasmine ~月光の花~ (Tsukasa Kirishima center ver.)
4 - never let you go (Shinnosuke Otawa center ver.)
5 - Let's make a miracle starring 3 Majesty
6 - 僕のマーメイド ~promise~ (Shinnosuke Otawa center ver.)
8 -君じゃなきゃ (Shinnosuke Otawa center ver.)
9 - HI・KA・RI  (Shinnosuke Otawa center ver.)
10 - Not too late (Tsukasa Kirishima solo)
11 - バラの伝言 (Kaito Tsuji center solo)

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD + random cover art (out of 3 possible designs)
  • Limited: CD + booklet-sized mini-fanbook

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Music Trip is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Prince Rep official website

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.