Yuki Ono releases highlight medley for “Winter Voice Friends”

Yuki Ono released the highlight medley for Winter Voice Friends.

Winter Voice Friends is scheduled to be released on 18/12/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The special detail about this release, aside from Ono’s self composed/written songs, is the fact that he enlisted close friends in the seiyuu industry to work with him on this release.

Toshiyuki Toyonaga, Soma Saito, Hosoya Yoshimasa, Tomokazu Sugita and Nao Toyama contributed for this release as lyricists and or composers for some of the tracks.

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - Mission “CLAUS” (lyrics and composition by Yuki Ono)
2 - Two fake planes (lyrics and composition by Soma Saito)
3 - 僕の居場所 (lyrics and composition by Toshiyuki Toyonaga)
4 - 雪 (lyrics by Hosoya Yoshimasa & composition by Yuki Ono)
5 - かつて僕だった君へ (lyrics by Tomokazu Sugita & composition by Yuki Ono)
6 - 祝福を、君に (lyrics and composition by Nao Toyama)

The full music video for Mission “CLAUS” is out.

The highlight medley is out.

Winter Voice Friends is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.