UMake to release new album in 2020

UMake are going to kick off 2020 in style.

TRIPPER!! is the title of the duo’s 2nd full length album, scheduled to be released on 29/01/2020 in regular and limited editions.

This album is going to feature a total of 12 songs, with 2 of those being solo tracks.

The tentative tracklist is the following (in no specific order):

深海のシリウス ※Kento Ito solo
PRIDE ※Yoshiki Nakajima solo
星の海(acoustic ver)

The contents are the following for each edition:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (TRIPPER!! music video + making of)

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

TRIPPER!! is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: UMake official website / Official twitter account

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.