Readyyy! Project unveil details on “The Beginning Place”

Readyyy! Project unveiled details on the upcoming special album release.

Readyyy! song collection The Beginning Place is scheduled to be released on 10/01/2020.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

01. The Beginning Place / Dear Pro Leaders
02. Special Nu World / SP!CA
03. SP!CA ~Blue Light Stars~ / SP!CA
04. Pendulum /  Maten Rocket
05. Special Days / Maten Rocket
06. DOKI DOKI / Just 4U
07. 特別すぎる関係 / Just 4U
08. GO NOW! / RayGlanZ
09. すきだ / RayGlanZ
10. BEAT IN LOVE / La-Veritta
11. 鳳翔 / La-Veritta
12. ウキウキ★サマーナイト(La-Veritta)
13. キャスト18人による、オーディオコメンタリー (cast audio commentary)

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

On a side note: Readyyy! Project’s units are going celebrate the franchise’s 2nd birthday with a special live event. Check THIS article for more details.

Readyyy! song collection The Beginning Place is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Readyyy! Project official twitter account

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.