Radio Tomo unveil details on upcoming theme song CD

The internet radio station Radio Tomo announced the release of its theme song.

Yusuke Shirai & Masahiro Yamanaka (from Iris Quartz radio/Airaji), Kento Ito & Yoshiki Nakajima (from Yumeraji), Hidenori Takahashi (H radio), Yoshitaka YamayaTomohito Takatsuka (from Cafegura), Junta Terashima & Kengo Kawanishi (from Game center Waraji), Wataru Komada & Toshinari Fukamachi (from Bar Blue Bird Radio) and Shogo Yano & Fumiyoshi Shioya (from Kitchen Cherry-pick), all had a take on Radio Tomo’s theme song, Gyutteshiyo!.

Gyutteshiyo! is scheduled to be released on 20/12/2019, available in 7 editions: Airaji, Yumeraji, H radio, Cafegura, Waraji, BBB radio and Kitchen Cherry-pick.

The cover art for each edition is the following:

H radio
BBB radio
Kitchen Cherry-pick

The title track has lyrics by Kento Ito. The complete tracklist is the following, common to all editions:

1 - ぎゅってしよ!
2 - 声はAmplifier
3 - ぎゅってしよ!(off vocal ver.)
4 - 声はAmplifier(off vocal ver.)

A highlight medley is out.

Gyutteshiyo! is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Radio Tomo official website

Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. After a 6 month stint in Macau SAR, I am back to being based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely focus on writing about male seiyuu music.


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.