TASUKU HATANAKA 1st LIVE -FIGHTER- to be released on Blu-ray

TASUKU HATANAKA 1st LIVE -FIGHTER- is going to be released on Blu-ray.

TASUKU HATANAKA 1st LIVE -FIGHTER-, event held at Toyosu Pit in Tokyo on 27/07/2019, is going to be released on Blu-ray on 12/02/2020.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This Blu-ray comes with 2 Discs. Disc 1 includes the live performances and Disc 2 includes making of footage.

The setlist is the following:

Disc 1

1 - Fighting for...
2 - Greatest Loser
3 - イッサイガッサイ
4 - プラマイプラス
5 - オド☆リバ~MUSIC IS MAGIC!~
6 - 真夏BEAT
7 - Victory Holic
8 - Addicted
9 - Summer Breeze
10 - 虹
11 - エール ~旅立ちの歌~
12 - You&Me...で, wave?
14 - not GAME
15 - Starter
16 - あの日の約束
17 - DO IT
Disc 2
More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

On a side note: THTFHQ recently reviewed Tasuku Hatanaka‘s first full-length album, FIGHTER. Check our review HERE.

TASUKU HATANAKA 1st LIVE -FIGHTER- is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Lantis

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.