REAL⇔FAKE’s Stellar CROWNS with Akane to release album in November

The main cast of REAL⇔FAKE is going to release an album.

REAL⇔FAKE is a mystery TV drama that premiered in Japan on 01/09/2019 on MBS. For more on this show, please refer to THIS article. The drama is going to be released on Blu-ray and DVD later this year.

The part of the main cast of this series teamed up as Stellar CROWNS (Yoshihiko Aramaki, Keisuke Ueda, Ren Ozawa, Ryuji Sato, Ryuunosuke Matsumura, Masanari Wada) with Akane (portrayed by Shouta Aoi) as Stellar CROWNS with Akane. Toshiyuki Someya is not featured on this release taking into account his role in the series as manager.

The group is going to release an album featuring solo songs for each character, a group song and a short version of Shouta Aoi’s Fake of Fake, the series’ theme song.

Cheers, Big Ears! is scheduled to be released on 27/11/2019, available in regular and limited editions.

The tracklist is the following:

1. REAL⇔FAKE (performed by Stellar CROWNS with Akane)
2. P-F-Up!! (performed by Yoshihiko Aramaki)
3. From now on (performed by Keisuke Ueda)
4. Paradox (performed by Ren Ozawa)
5. Toxic Liar (performed by Ryuji Sato)
6. Why Why Why (performed by Ryunnosuke Matsumura)
7. Someday (performed by Masanari Wada)
8.天使の心 (performed by Shouta Aoi)
9.もしもの願い (performed by Yoshihiko Aramaki and Keisuke Ueda)  
10. REAL⇔FAKE -Remix ver.- (performed by Stellar CROWNS with Akane)
11. Fake of Fake -TV size- (performed by Shouta Aoi)

A short preview of the music video for REAL⇔FAKE is out.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (REAL⇔FAKE music video) + random solo another cover art (1 out of 7 types)



Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. After 6 months in Macau SAR, I am back to being based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely dedicate myself to writing about male seiyuu music.

Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.