PONY CANYON release extended trailer for A3! BLOOMING LIVE 2019

An extended promotional video of A3! BLOOMING LIVE 2019 Blu-ray and DVD is out.

A3! BLOOMING LIVE 2019 was held at Makuhari Messe International Exhibition Hall 9-11 Hall on February 3, 2019 and Kobe World Memorial Hall on February 17, 2019.

A3! BLOOMING LIVE 2019 is going to be released on Blu-ray and DVD on 25/09/2019.

A total of 3 editions were announced: Kobe (DVD & Blu-ray), Makuhari (DVD & Blu-ray) and Special Box (Blu-ray only).

The cover art is the following for each edition:

Kobe DVD and Blu-ray
Makuhari DVD and Blu-ray
Special box

A3! BLOOMING LIVE 2019 counted with live performances by:

Spring Troupe 

  • Kodai Sakai (leader)
  • Shintaro Asanuma
  • Koutaro Nishiyama
  • Yusuke Shirai
  • Masashi Igarashi (only attended Makuhari Messe)
  • Wataru Hatano

Summer Troupe

  • Takuya Eguchi (leader)
  • Shunichi Toki
  • Daisuke Hirose
  • Ren Ozawa
  • Yoshitaka Yamaya
  • Tasuku Hatanaka (only attended Makuhari Messe)

Autumn Troupe

  • Chiharu Sawashiro (leader)
  • Kentaro Kumagai
  • Shunsuke Takeuchi
  • Kento Hama
  • Yuichi Jose
  • Konishi Seiya

Winter Troupe

  • Atsushi Tamaru (leader)
  • Takuya Sato
  • Junta Terashima
  • Toshiyuki Toyonaga
  • Satoshi Hino (only attended Makuhari Messe)
  • Tetsuya Kakihara (special guest – Makuhari Messe)

A promotional video is out.

An extended promotional video, with snippets of some of the performances, is out.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Kobe (DVD & Blu-ray): Footage of the event at Kobe World Memorial Hall on February 3, 2019
  • Makuhari (DVD & Blu-ray): Footage of the event held at Makuhari on February 17, 2019.
  • Special Box (Blu-ray only): Includes footage from Kobe + Makuhari’s performances + behind the scenes footage

A3! BLOOMING LIVE 2019 is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: A3! official website


Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.