TSUKIPRO unveil details on Six Gravity’s Best of album

Details on Six Gravity‘s Best of are out.

Tsukiuta. Series SixGravity Best Album 2 “Kuro Mochizuki” is scheduled to be released on 13/09/2019.

The tracklist is the following:

1.「stella~きんぴか上昇気分~」(performed by Yuki Kaji)
2.「initium~始告氷輪~」(performed by Kousuke Toriumi)
3.「amor~溢れだす想いから~」(performed by Toshiki Masuda)
4.「ver~歌詠鳥の声~」(performed by Tomoaki Maeno)
5.「cerasus~桜並木に導かれて~」(performed by Yoshimasa Hosoya)
6.「caelum~未来~」(performed by KENN)
7. 「ツキノウタ。」(performed by Six Gravity&Procellarum)

A promotional video is out.

Additional details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Six Gravity‘s Best of album is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Tsukiuta official website


Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Currently based in Macau SAR. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely dedicate herself to writing about male seiyuu music.

Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.