Kenichi Suzumura’s Live 2019 “WARAUTA” to be released on Blu-ray

Kenichi Suzumura is going to release a new live Blu-ray.

Suzumura Kenichi Live 2019 “WARAUTA” was held on January 5 and 6, 2019 at Pacifico Yokohama. This was a special set of concerts to celebrate Suzumura’s 10th anniversary as a solo artist.

Suzumura Kenichi Live 2019 “WARAUTA” is going to be released on Blu-ray on 23/10/2019.

The Blu-ray is going to count with 2 Discs. The contents for each edition are the following:

Disc 1 (live performance)

01. あいうえおんがく
02. ミトコンドリア
04. シンプルな未来
05. 春の日よ
07. あすなろ
08. シロイカラス
09. "WARAUTA" medley (新しい音色/messenger/光よりはやく飛ぶロケット/さあ見栄張りましょう)
10. ハナサカ
11. The whole world
13. King&Rogueone  (King&Rogueone)
14. Catch your eyes  (King&Rogueone)
15. この世界の好きなところ
16. Go my rail
17. brand new
19. ポジティヴマンタロウ

Disc 2 (backstage footage)

Documentary of Kenichi Suzumura LIVE 2019 "WARAUTA"

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Suzumura Kenichi Live 2019 “WARAUTA” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Lantis

Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. After a 6 month stint in Macau SAR, I am back to being based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely focus on writing about male seiyuu music.


Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.