Marine Entertainment unveil details on new variety DVD Futsal Seiyuu

©Marine Entertainment

Marine Entertainment announced the release of a new variety DVD.

Futsal Seiyuu Section 1 is going to be released on 24/07/2019 on DVD (regular and animate editions).

The cover art is the following for each edition:


The cast includes Shoya Chiba, Yoshitaka Yamaya, Taichi Ichikawa, Reona Irie, Takeru Kikuchi, Kodai Sakai, Yusuke Shirai, Yusuke Nagano, Daiki Hamano, Shugo Nakamura, Toshinari Fukamachi and Takuya Masumoto.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Futsal Seiyuu Section 1 is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Marine Entertainment


Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Currently based in Macau SAR. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely dedicate herself to writing about male seiyuu music.

Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.