ARGONAVIS to hold new live in July

ARGONAVIS have plans for this summer.

Argonavis is a 2.5D band project born by the hands of BanG Dream!, a media mix project featuring animation music videos, comics, music, between many other things.

The band consists of Masahiro Ito (vocals), Shuuta Morishima (keyboards), Seiji Maeda (bass), Daisuke Hyuga (guitar) and Shohei Hashimoto (drums).

The band announced recently that they will be holding a live show in July.

BanG Dream! Argonavis 1.5th LIVE is going to be held at Makuhari Messe on 20/07/2019. ARGONAVIS are going to be the opening act for D4DJ 1st LIVE (Day 1).

For more details on this special live, please refer to the official website (link below).

A note that ARGONAVIS are going to release their 2nd single in August and already have a live scheduled for this December. For more details on both news, please check THIS article.

Source: Argonavis official twitter account / Official website


Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Currently based in Macau SAR. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely dedicate herself to writing about male seiyuu music.

Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.