G13 ROCK☆SHOW “Don’t show your back!” to be released on Blu-ray

GRANRODEO have a new live Blu-ray planned for release.

G13 ROCK☆SHOW “Don’t show your back!” was held in Osaka at Osaka-jo Hall on 08/12/2018 and 09/12/2018.

The Blu-ray for G13 ROCK☆SHOW “Don’t show your back!” is scheduled to be released on 21/08/2019.

This release includes footage from the performances at Osaka-jo Hall on 09/12/2018.

The setlist was the following:

1 - アサメシマエのヤサシイセカイ
2 - Can Do
3 - Imaginary song
7 - M・S COWBOYの逆襲
8 - いつかのクーデター
9 - ロンリーファイター
10 - wonder color
11 - Vengeance
12 - odyssey ~そのなんとなくを知りながら~
13 - We wanna R&R SHOW
14 - Deadly Drive
15 - NOT for SALE
16 - ナミダバナ
17 - modern strange cowboy
18 - マジカル・ストーリー
19 - The Other self
20 - Beautiful world

The bonuses are the following (per store):

Animate – L-size bromide
Animate – Live logo ticket holder
TOWER RECORDS – L-size bromide
Rakuten Books – L-size bromide
TSUTAYA – L-size bromide
Amazon – 2L-size bromide

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

G13 ROCK☆SHOW “Don’t show your back!” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Lantis


Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Currently based in Macau SAR. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely dedicate herself to writing about male seiyuu music.

Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.