Yuki Ono unveils final details on “Friend Tree Wonderland”

Pre-orders for Yuki Ono‘s full-length album are open.

Friend Tree Wonderland is scheduled to be released on 19/06/2019. This album is going to be available in a CD +DVD edition. A note that this is Ono’s first music release since leaving Lantis in 2018.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Opening Gate
2 - Friend Tree Wonderland (lyrics by Yuki Ono / music by Yuki Ono and Ryu Kawamura)
3 - Liar Circus (lyrics by Yuki Ono)
4 - お菓子の森の可笑しな君 (lyrics by Yuki Ono and Mofumofu / music by Yuki Ono)
5 - 天ノ川レコード
6 - キズナメグル (lyrics and music by Yuki Ono)
7 - Ever Tree (lyrics by Yuki Ono and ZANIO)
8 - Closing Gate

A highlight medley is out.

The short music video for Friend Tree Wonderland is out.

The contents are the following:

  • CD
  • DVD
  • Special booklet (16 pages)

Friend Tree Wonderland is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.