8P unveil details on Taku Yashiro’s “Diamond noto”

Details on the 6th entry in 8P‘s solo series are out.

8P, group that consists of Tasuku Hatanaka, Sho Nogami, Taku Yashiro, Junya Enoki, Arthur Lounsbery, Atsushi Kosaka, Takeaki Masuyama and Shoya Chiba, kicked off a solo series in 2019.

The 6th entry is titled ダイヤモンドノオト (Diamond noto), counting with performance and with composition by Taku Yashiro. The digital single is scheduled to be released on iTunes Japan, Animelo Mix on 08/06/2019.

The cover art is the following:

SOURCE: 8P official twitter account

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.