Hiroshi Kamiya and Daisuke Ono are back with a new single

Hiroshi Kamiya and Daisuke Ono are back with a new single.

More details under the cuff.

Titled “Speedillusion“, the new single is scheduled to be released on 29/05/2019, available in a single edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist counts with the opening and ending themes for the duo’s famous radio show “Dear Girl Stories“:

  1. SPEEDILLUSION (opening theme)
  2. 百年ドラマ (ending theme)
  3. SPEEDILLUSION (off vocal)
  4. 百年ドラマ (off vocal)
  5. 熱愛 S・O・S!~One More Live Ver.

So far these are the only details unveiled regarding this new single. As soon as more info and the pre-orders open on CDJAPAN we’ll update this news.


Author: Nadine Silva

Reviewer and News editor at The Hand That Feeds HQ since 2012. Based in Portugal. Translation graduate. Hobbyist piano player.