Tsukipro unveil details on Aoi Satsuki’s “Reicarnation”

Tsukipro unveiled the tracklist and confirmed the release date for Aoi Satsuki‘s solo single.

Tsukiuta Character CD・4th Season 6 Aoi Satsuki is scheduled to be released on 31/05/2019Six Gravity‘s Aoi Satsuki (KENN) will sing and Arata Uduki (Yoshimasa Hosoya) is featured in the drama parts.


The tracklist is the following:

1- 葵くん、事件です
2- たった一人の兄として
3- リーンカーネーション
4- リーンカーネーション -off vocal-

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

This release is part of Tsukiuta’s 4th CD series. Please refer to THIS article for more details.

Tsukiuta Character CD・4th Season 6 Aoi Satsuki is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Tsukiuta official website

Author: Nadine Silva

Reviewer and News editor at The Hand That Feeds HQ since 2012. Based in Portugal. Translation graduate. Hobbyist piano player.