Frontier Works release highlight medley for Trickstar’s 1st album

A highlight medley for Trickstar’s 1st album is out.

Trickstar consists of Tomoaki Maeno, Tetsuya Kakihara, Showtaro Morikubo and Yuki Kaji.

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Trickstar is scheduled to be released on 27/03/19. The album is available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

01.Rebellion Star(ALBUM Mix)
03.虹色のSeasons(ALBUM Mix)
04.Welcome to the Trickstar Night☆
08.Infinite Star
09.ONLY YOUR STARS!(Trickstar Ver.)
11.My Starry Point(Subaru Akehoshi)
12.Walking On My Sunny Road(Makoto Yuuki)
13.MAGICIAN’S PLAY!(Mao Isara)

A highlight medley was released today.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (with music video of “Rebellion Star”) + additional CD with character’s audio commentary + acrylic stand + illustrated box

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Trickstar is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.


SOURCES: Ensemble Stars official twitter account / Ensemble Stars official website


Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder. Currently based in Macau SAR. Passionate music reviewer that has been writing about Japanese music since 2010. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely dedicate herself to writing about male seiyuu music.

Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.