Broccoli release preview of Ittoki Otoya’s “I AM HERE”

Broccoli released a preview of Ittoki Otoya‘s album in the Solo Best Album series.

It was announced today that the Utapri franchise is going to kick off a new series. “Uta no Prince-sama Solo Best Album” is going to count with seven releases, that will drop on a monthly basis. All releases will be available in regular edition only, with 2 new tracks. Here’s a breakdown of each release:

The first release features Ittoki Otoya (Takuma Terashima). I AM HERE is scheduled to be released on 05/06/2019.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

4.Over the Rainbow
8.Brilliant Days
10.I am Here.
11.愛と呼べる木の下で off vocal
12. I am Here. off vocal

A preview of I AM HERE is out. Check it out on Starish’s official website. HERE

On CDJAPAN/Neowing, each release comes with the following bonuses (available on a first come, first served basis):

First Press Detail special packaging
External Bonus CDJapan exclusive bonus: a can magnet (4 x 4cm)

For more information on the collection please refer to this article. HERE

Details on each release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months. Be on the look out for more updates.

All releases part of the Solo Best Album are available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Uta no Prince Sama official website

Author: Nadine Silva

Reviewer and News editor at The Hand That Feeds HQ since 2012. Based in Portugal. Translation graduate. Hobbyist piano player.