ELEKITER ROUND 0 release digest video for CHRONICLE

Marine Entertainment released a digest video for ELEKITER ROUND 0‘s special Blu-ray.

ELEKITER ROUND 0 MSWL2017&MUSIC VIDEO 「CHRONICLE」 is scheduled to be released on 24/04/2018, available on Blu-ray. Regular and Animate editions are planned to be released.

The cover art is the following for each edition:


This Blu-ray includes ELEKITER ROUND 0‘s performances from MARINE SUPER WAVE LIVE 2017 (held at TOKYO DOME CITY HALL on 11/06/2017) plus all their music videos released so far in high quality.

The contents are the following:

  • 月夜の仮面舞踏会~Masquerade~ (MSWL2017 performance)
  • 顔無紳士 (MSWL2017 performance)
  • 狂騒輪舞曲  (MSWL2017 performance)
  • Loveless Diva  (MSWL2017 performance)
  • ヰシン志士 (music video)
  • MARIA (music video)
  • Summer Snow (music video)
  • 顔無紳士 (music video)
  • 狂騒輪舞曲 (music video)
  • 茜空の下で (music video)

Bonus content (Animate edition):

  • 農民一揆 MSWL2017「HYPER BBA」
  • VIVA la IKKI (music video)
  • This is 農民道~これがオラの生きる道~ (music video)
  • 田園歌~End of the war~ (music video)

A digest promotional video is out.

ELEKITER ROUND 0 MSWL2017&MUSIC VIDEO 「CHRONICLE」 is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: the AUDIENCE radio


Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.