KING OF PRISM franchise to release new single in April

The first details on KING OF PRISM‘s new single are out.

Shiny Seven Stars!/366LOVEダイアリー is scheduled to be released on 24/04/2019. This single is performed by the series’ main cast: Junta Terashima, Masashi Igarashi, Taku Yashiro, Soma Saito, Tasuku Hatanaka, Yuma Uchida and Takuma Nagatsuka.

Shiny Seven Stars! is going to be featured as the opening theme for the movie King of Prism: Shiny Seven Stars IV – Louis x Shin x Unknown, set to premiere in April.

The complete tracklist is the following:

01 Shiny Seven Stars!
02 366LOVEダイアリー

Cover art and song previews are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

[Disclaimer: Since King of Prism is published by AVEX pictures we won’t review this release nor will publish links to CDJAPAN’s store (or any store) as all stores are abiding to the label’s request not to export any of AVEX pictures‘ artist releases. More info on this can be found – HERE]

Source: King of Prism official website


Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Currently based in Macau SAR. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely dedicate herself to writing about male seiyuu music.

Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.