Amasashio to debut in March

There’s a new seiyuu unit in town, meet Amasashio.

Amasashio, seiyuu unit consisting of Naru Hamano, Tsubasa Sasa and Fumiyoshi Shioya, are going to debut with the single 君にだけのLOVE SONG (Kimi ni dake no LOVE SONG) on 29/03/2019. This single is going to be available in 4 editions: Amasashio, Ama, Sa and Shio.

The cover art is the following for each edition:


The tracklist is the following for the Amasashio edition:

01 - 君にだけのLOVE SONG
02 - 推しの王子様(Amasashio ver.)
03 - 君にだけのLOVE SONG -off vocal-
04 - 推しの王子様 -off vocal-

Depending on the edition purchased, the TRACK 02 – 推しの王子様 – is performed by the member that gives name to that edition (i.e Sa edition – 推しの王子様 performed by Tsubasa Sasa).

君にだけのLOVE SONG (Kimi ni dake no LOVE SONG) is going to be available for pre-order at Anime Japan 2019.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Source: Amasashio official twitter account


Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Currently based in Macau SAR. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely dedicate herself to writing about male seiyuu music.

Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.