Kouiten unveil details on “Kenran Fantasia”

Kira-tune unveiled new details on Kouiten‘s debut single.

紅一天 (Kouiten) consist of Yuki Ono, Takuma Terashima and Shun Horie.

Their debut single is titled 絢爛ファンタジア (Kenran Fantasia) and is planned for release in 2019.

01. 絢爛ファンタジア
02. ドラマ「TBD」
03. ドラマ「TBD」
04. ドラマ「TBD」
05. ドラマ「TBD」
06. [TBD]
07. 絢爛ファンタジア -Off Vocal-
08. [TBD] -Off Vocal-

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Source: Animate Japan


Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Currently based in Macau SAR. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely dedicate herself to writing about male seiyuu music.

Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.