Readyyy! Project to release special mini-album “Selections”

Readyyy! Project announced the release of a special mini-album.

Selections” is scheduled to be released on 27/03/2019. This release is going to be exclusively distributed through Animate‘s stores.

The cover art is the following:

The mini-album is going to count with a selection of songs by Just 4 U, La-Veritta, RayGlanZ, Maten Rocket and SP!CA, as well as as a special medley track. The complete tracklist is the following:

01. SP!CA ~Blue Light Stars~ (SP!CA)
02.キミが見た空は (Maten Rocket)
03.大胆不敵に恋したい (Just 4U)
04.すきだ (RayGlanZ)
05.鳳翔 (La-Veritta)
06.Special Medley

Special release events are planned for 5 Japanese prefectures – Tokyo, Hiroshima, Osaka, Hokkaido and Nagoya. For more details on each release event, please check the official website – HERE.

SOURCE: Readyyy! official website


Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Currently based in Macau SAR. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely dedicate herself to writing about male seiyuu music.

Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.