Nippon Columbia unveil cover art for Junta Terashima’s “29+1-MISo-“

Nippon Columbia unveiled the cover art for Junta Terashima‘s 1st mini-album.

29+1-MISo- is the title of Terashima‘s debut mini-album, release scheduled to hit stores on 27/03/2019, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:



The tracklist is the following:

1. 道標 
2. re-Play!
3. 幻日メモリー
4. actor(s) [lyrics and music by Junta Terashima)
5. RPG
6. Someday

The contents for this release are the following:

  • Regular: CD Only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (music video for 道標 + off shoot)

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

On another note: Junta Terashima is going to hold a special event this month. Terashima Junta Valentine PARTY~Talk&Mini Live~ is going to be held on 19/02/2019 at Future SEVEN in Tokyo. More details can be found HERE (webpage in Japanese).

29+1-MISo- is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Junta Terashima Official website


One response to “Nippon Columbia unveil cover art for Junta Terashima’s “29+1-MISo-“

  1. Pingback: Toshiki Masuda to grace the cover of TV Guide VOICE STARS | The Hand That Feeds HQ·

Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.