Lantis unveil details on Yamato Nikaido’s 12HITS! entry

Lantis unveiled details on Yamato Nikaido’s 12HITS! entry.

The second entry in the RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” series is helmed by Yamato Nikaido (Yusuke Shirai). Wonderful Octave is scheduled to be released on 14/02/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1. RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” -YAMATO ver.- 
2. Love two you
3. Love two you (Off Vocal) 
4. Wonderful Octave -YAMATO ver.-

A short promotional video was released.

RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” or 12HITS! is a series that puts the members of IDOLiSH7, TRIGGER and Re:vale working as radio personalities in 2019. Releases coincide with the character’s birthdays. More info can be found HERE.

Wonderful Octave is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 12HITS! official website / IDOLiSH7 official twitter account


Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.