Lantis unveil details on Iori Izumi’s 12HITS! entry

Lantis unveiled details on the first 12HITS! entry featuring Iori Izumi.

The first entry in the RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” series is helmed by Iori Izumi (Toshiki Masuda). Wonderful Octave is scheduled to be released on 25/01/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1. RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” -Iori ver.- 
2. ONE dream
3. ONE dream (Off Vocal) 
4. Wonderful Octave -Iori ver.-

A short promotional video was released.

RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” or 12HITS! is a series that puts the members of IDOLiSH7, TRIGGER and Re:vale working as radio personalities in 2019. Releases coincide with the character’s birthdays. More info can be found HERE.

Wonderful Octave” is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

RADIO STATION Twelve Hits! Wonderful Octave / Iori Izumi (CV. Toshiki Masuda)
Iori Izumi (CV. Toshiki Masuda)

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 12HITS! official website / IDOLiSH7 official twitter account


Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.