Majiko Destroy to release mini-album in 2019

Majiko Destroy return in 2019 with their first mini-album.

Majiko Destroy is a unit consisting of KENN, Natsuki Hanae, Shintaro Asanuma, Wataru Urata, Jin OgasawaraYoshiki Murakami and Takao Mitsutomi. The group originates from the online manga “俺たちマジ校デストロイ” (Ore Tachi Majiko Destroy).

The mini-album, still untitled, is scheduled to be released on 03/04/2019, available in regular edition.

The tracklist is the following (tentative):

01. 一切合切デストロイ
02. Tomo & Nina duet song (Title TBD)
03. Jun & Myu duet song (Title TBD)
04. Meg & Yuki duet song (Title TBD)
05. 一切合切デストロイ -Instrumental-

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Majiko Destroy‘s mini-album is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: EXIT TUNES official website

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.