ŹOOĻ to release solo songs in 2019

ŹOOĻ‘s members are going to release solo songs in the upcoming year.

Lantis announced today that ŹOOĻ‘s members are going to release solo songs in 2019. Each release coincides with the character’s birthday.

The releases are the following:

  • 15/03/2019 – Torao Mido (Takashi Kondo)
  • 08/06/2019 – Minami Natsume (Koutaro Nishiyama)
  • 29/11/2019 – Toma Inumaru (Subaru Kimura)
  • 06/12/2019 – Haruka Isumi (Yuya Hirose)

More details on each release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

SOURCE: Lantis


Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Currently based in Macau SAR. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely dedicate herself to writing about male seiyuu music.