IDOLiSH7, TRIGGER and Re:vale to kick off new CD series in 2019

A Christmas Gift from the IDOLiSH7 franchise is here. IDOLiSH7, TRIGGER and Re:vale return in 2019 with a new CD series.

RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” or 12HITS! is a series that puts the members of IDOLiSH7, TRIGGER and Re:vale working as radio personalities. All releases in this series will follow the following tracklist structure:

  • Radio part – RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!”
  • Previously released 12 SONGS GIFT
  • Previously released 12 SONGS GIFT’s instrumental
  • Performance of the theme song “Wonderful Octave”

The first volume drops in January 2019. The releases coincide with the character’s birthdays.

The releases are the following:

  • 25/01/2019 – Iori (Toshiki Masuda)
  • 14/02/2019 – Yamato (Yusuke Shirai)
  • 03/03/2019 – Mitsuki (Tsubasa Yonaga)
  • 01/04/2019 – Tamaki (KENN)
  • 28/05/2019 – Sougo (Atsushi Abe)
  • 20/06/2019 – Nagi (Takuya Eguchi)
  • 09/07/2019 – Riku (Kensho Ono) and TENN (Soma Saito)
  • 16/08/2019 – Gaku (Wataru Hatano)
  • 12/10/2019 – Ryunnosuke (Takuya Sato)
  • 11/11/2019 – Momo (Soichiro Hoshi)
  • 24/11/2019 – Yuki (Shinnosuke Tachibana)

More details on each of these releases will be unveiled in the upcoming months.

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 official website / Lantis


One response to “IDOLiSH7, TRIGGER and Re:vale to kick off new CD series in 2019

  1. Pingback: Lantis unveil details on Iori Izumi’s 12HITS! entry | The Hand That Feeds HQ·

Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.