Tsukipro unveil final details on Ruka Nadumi’s “morganite”

TSUKIPRO released the final details on the 12th entry in the bi-color series.

The twelfth bi-color series’ CD is helmed by Rock Down‘s Ruka Nadumi (Keisuke Koumoto). 名積ルカ-morganite- is scheduled to be released on 25/01/2019.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - DRAMA「珍しい二人で」
2 - DRAMA「ルカと走れば何かに当たる」
2 - Sweetie Sweet
5 - プリズム [duet with Mamiya Takaaki]
6 - Sweetie Sweet -off vocal-
7 - プリズム -off vocal-

Tsukipro released a promotional video with previews to both tracks.

名積ルカ-morganite- is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

"VAZZROCK" bi-color Series / Ruka Nazumi (Keisuke Komoto) & Takaaki Mamiya (Tarusuke Shingaki)
Ruka Nazumi (Keisuke Komoto) & Takaaki Mamiya (Tarusuke Shingaki)

SOURCE: Tsukipro official website

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.