The Dirty Dawg to release song in 2019

Fans will get to listen to the legendary crew in 2019.

Hypnosis Mic announced today that The Dirty Dawg, crew consisting of Ichiro (Subaru Kimura), Samatoki (Shintaro Asanuma), Jakurai (Show Hayami) and Ramuda (Yusuke Shirai), is going to release its first song.

The Dirty Dawg‘s new song is going to be included in Matenro‘s special winner’s single, scheduled to be released on 27/02/2019, as a coupling song. A drama track featuring The Dirty Dawg‘s members is also included.

More details on this release are going to unveiled in the upcoming months.

Matenro‘s special single is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.


Source: Hypnosis Mic official website

Last updated on 14/12/2018


Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder. Currently based in Macau SAR. Passionate music reviewer that has been writing about Japanese music since 2010. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely dedicate herself to writing about male seiyuu music.

Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.