Happy Elements unveil details on Jin & Akiomi’s “Rainbow Stairway”

Happy Elements unveiled details on Jin & Akiomi‘s new single.

The unit consists of Tomoyasu Hishiba and Wataru Komada.

Rainbow Stairway is scheduled to be released digitally on 19/12/18.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

01.Rainbow Stairway

A promotional video is out.


Author: midorin

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. After a 6 month stint in Macau SAR, I am back to being based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to completely focus on writing about male seiyuu music.