SACRA MUSIC to celebrate 1st anniversary with release of remix CD

SACRA MUSIC is going to celebrate its first anniversary since establishment with a special release.

SACRA MUSIC, music label division of Sony Music Japan, celebrates its 1st anniversary since establishment in 2017 with the release of a mix CD featuring popular tracks from their artist roster.

MiX ~面白いほどよくわかるノンストップSACRA MUSIC~ (MiX ~ Omoshiroi Hodo Yoku Wakaru Nonstop SACRA MUSIC ~) is scheduled to be released on 23/01/2019.

According to Sony Music Japan, the album will count popular tracks by SACRA MUSIC’s artist roster remixed by DJ MarGenal and curated by Hisanori Yoshida (announcer/radio host/actor).

The following artists are confirmed to be featured on this release:

  • Eir Aoi
  • ASCA
  • Mashiro Ayano
  • =LOVE
  • ClariS
  • Soma Saito
  • Tomohisa Sako
  • SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]
  • Sangatsu no Phantasia
  • Spira Spica
  • TrySail
  • Kana Hanazawa
  • halca
  • Luna Haruna
  • LiSA
  • ReoNa

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

MiX ~ Omoshiroi Hodo Yoku Wakaru Nonstop SACRA MUSIC ~ is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.


Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.