Wataru Hatano unveils bonus for “Futuristic”

The first details on the bonuses included with Wataru Hatano‘s “Futuristic” are out.

Wataru Hatano‘s 2nd full length album is titled “Futuristic” and is scheduled to be released on 12/12/2018, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

02.Truth For
08.All day long, All night long(アルバム.ver)
09.I Give U My…

Previews of 記憶の底の未来の君へ (Kioku no soko no mirai no kimi e), “Truth For” and “CAPSULE HEART” can be found on Hatano‘s official website (link below).

A preview of the bonus bromide to be included with purchases on CDJAPAN/Neowing is out.

More details on this album are going to be unveiled in the upcoming days.

[Disclaimer: Since Hatano is signed under AVEX pictures THTFHQ won’t publish links to CDJAPAN’s store (or any store), as all stores are abiding to the label’s request not to export any of AVEX pictures‘ artist releases. More info on this can be found – HERE]

Source: Wataru Hatano official website


Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.