Op8♪ update lineups for three units

Op8♪ continue to update the lineups for each of their 6 units.

Op8♪ is an idol raising smartphone game to be launched this winter on iOS and Android. The player is the chairman of a newly established record label.

The game counts with character designs by Hakuri, mangaka known for his stunning art in manga such as Sachi-iro no One Room.

The cast includes Shinnosuke Tachibana, Ryohei Kimura, Shoya Chiba, Toshinari Fukamachi, Nobuhiko Okamoto and Ryota Osaka, leaders to each of the 6 units confirmed to be in this game. A short video featuring the leaders of all units was released two weeks ago.

Three batches of seiyuu were announced so far for this project. Recently, Natsuki Hanae, Jun Fukuyama, Yuto Uemura, Yusuke Nagano and Kouhei Amasaki joined the cast.

Once again take into account that the lineups might not be closed. More seiyuu might join this project and its units. As it stands, these are the lineups for each unit:


  • Shoya Chiba (leader),
  • Shohei Komatsu,
  • Junta Terashima,
  • Kentaro Kumagai,
  • Kento Ito,
  • Yusuke Nagano


  • Toshinari Fukamachi (leader),
  • Yukitoshi Kikuchi,
  • Shinnichiro Kamio,
  • Satoshi Hino,
  • Jun Fukuyama  [NEW]


  • Ryohei Kimura (leader),
  • Shun Horie,
  • Kento Hama,
  • Yuki Ono

そして、世界は紫に染まる (Soshite, sekai wa murasaki ni somaru)

  • Ryota Osaka (leader),
  • Yohei Azakami,
  • Natsuki Hanae [NEW],
  • Kouhei Amasaki [NEW]


  • Nobuhiko Okamoto (leader),
  • Arthur Lounsbery,
  • Atsushi Tamaru,
  • Yuto Uemura  [NEW]

ポラリス (Polaris)

  • Shinnosuke Tachibana (leader),
  • Daiki Kobayashi

Op8 continues to update details on the lineups for each unit. More details will be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

SOURCE: Op8 official website / official twitter account


Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.