SparQlew unveil details on “Bring it on!”

Kiramune unveiled today details on SparQlew‘s 1st full-length album.

Bring it on!” is scheduled to be released on 01/01/2019, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art for each edition is the following:



The tracklist is the following:

4.Change My World 
7.We are Traveler’5 
8.Follow Our Dream 
10.Love Express

A short preview of the music video for 僕たちのHORIZON is out.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (僕たちのHORIZON(MUSIC CLIP) + making of “僕たちのHORIZON” + TRAILER)

A quick note:

SparQlew consist on Yuto UemuraShun HorieShoya Chiba, Yuuya Hozumi and Takuto Yoshinaga.

The unit was first introduced to the public late in 2017 and made their live debut at Kirafes 2018. A special single titled ハジマリノソラ (Hajimari no Sora) was initially on sale exclusively at the venue but was later made available for purchase to the general public. In September 2018, SparQlew‘s first live action series, “Super Tuner” premiered. SparQlew performs “Q Wanted”, theme song for this series.

Bring it on!” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Kiramune


One response to “SparQlew unveil details on “Bring it on!”

  1. Pingback: SparQlew to hold anniversary event in 2019 | The Hand That Feeds HQ·

Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.