Clarity release preview of “TEMPTATION‘S KISS”

A preview of Clarity‘s new single is out.

Clarity consist on Tasuku HatanakaShunsuke TakeuchiMasatomo Nakazawa and Shuuta Morishima.

TEMPTATION‘S KISS” is scheduled to be released on 21/12/2018.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

3 - 5人で囲む食卓 [DRAMA]
4 - Clarityの卒業旅行 [DRAMA]
5 - シリウスを掴むその日まで [DRAMA]

A short preview was released on Voltage’s official youtube channel.

SOURCE: Voltage official website

Author: Vanessa Silva (midorin)

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Metalhead. Gamer. Based in Cascais, Portugal. Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" was the catalyst to start writing about male seiyuu music.