Lis Oeuf announce additional lineup for upcoming issue

Lis Oeuf announced additional lineup for their upcoming issue.

Lis Oeuf’s Vol.11 is going to include an interview with Jun Fukuyama, Wataru Hatano, Tomohisa Sako, Kenji Nojima‘s serialization corner and Nojiken Bar (with guest Hiroaki Hirata).

Reports on Dear Vocalist‘s first live CR69Fes.2018「Dead or Alive」and Dream Fes! Presents FINAL STAGE at NIPPON BUDOKAN「ALL FOR TOMORROW!!!!!!!」, as well as features on A3!, DREAM!ing and THE IDOLM@STER SideM Wakeatte Mini! are included.

The cover main cover features A3!.

According to Lis Oeuf, additional contents are going to be unveiled in the upcoming days.

Lis Oeuf Vol.11 hits stores on 30/11/2018. This issue is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Lis Oeuf official website


Comment (any rude/offensive comments towards seiyuu or our team will be blocked):

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.